The teaser of ‘Article 15’ angry rap is out

After the trailer, the makers of ‘Article 15’, have dropped the teaser of their indignant rap ‘Shuru Karein Kya’. With the vibe that represents a choice to motion, the music’s teaser is all about right rage and the change that the nation calls for.

Sung and written by Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari and Spit Fire, the music has been composed by Devin "DLP" Parker & Gingger.

Talking in regards to the social justice drama, ‘Article 15’, is slated to unlock on June 28. Besides featuring Ayushmann Khurrana within the lead, the film stars Isha Talwar, Manoj Pahwa, Sayani Gupta, Kumud Mishra, M. Nasser, Ashish Verma, Sushil Pandey, Subrajyoti Bharat, Ronjini Chakraborty and Zeeshan Ayub in quintessential roles.
The teaser of ‘Article 15’ angry rap is out The teaser of ‘Article 15’ angry rap is out Reviewed by Kailash on June 09, 2019 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.