Government issues notice to 26 junior colleges

BHUBANESWAR: The state government on Monday issued a showcause realize to 26 junior non-government schools for running on 'brief recognitions'.
"It has come to our notice that these colleges have completed seven years of operation on temporary recognition and they have failed to comply with the condition of the recognition," the letter mentioned.

The schools violated the foundations with admire to land, building, school, laboratories and libraries," the letter issued to the schools mentioned.

The government has requested the governing bodies of these schools to give an explanation for in writing within 15 days as to why the brief popularity will have to no longer be withdrawn.

Of the 26 schools, 8 are in Ganjam district followed through 4 in Sambalpur, 4 in Balangir, 3 in Subarnapur, two in Kalahandi and one each in Rayagada, Nabarangpur, Debgarh, Bargarh and Gajapati districts.

"The 26 errant junior schools were given seven years to expand infrastructure and get an enduring popularity. But they did not practice regulations," mentioned a senior officer of the directorate of higher secondary schooling.

Many schools have litigations in land and building whilst some are running in rented homes. So the government has to take a difficult stand in order that the standard can also be maintained," he added.

Government issues notice to 26 junior colleges Government issues notice to 26 junior colleges Reviewed by kailash soni on April 17, 2018 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.